Andreas Viggen
Försäljningschef
andreas.viggen@nowire.se
08-474 66 46
Emanuel Bäckstrand
Försäljning
emanuel.backstrand@nowire.se
08-474 66 XX
Lars Jansson
Försäljning
lars.jansson@nowire.se
070-658 05 71

Viktor Blent
Försäljning
viktor.blent@nowire.se
08-474 66 44
Magnus Hellström
VD
magnus.hellstrom@nowire.se
08-474 66 49
Anita Melander
Ekonomi
anita.melander@nowire.se
08-474 66 43
Jacob Lokatt (föräldraledig)
Innesälj, logistik
jacob.lokatt@nowire.se
08-474 66 45
Victor Svensson
Innesälj, logistik
victor.svensson@nowire.se
08-474 66 42