Viktor 2016

Viktor Blent
Försäljning

viktor.blent@nowire.se
070-434 76 27
Lars 2016

Lars Jansson
Försäljning


lars.jansson@nowire.se
070-658 05 71
Andreas

Andreas Viggen
Försäljningschef


andreas.viggen@nowire.se
070-479 54 14

Erfan Aslani
Försäljning


erfan.aslani@nowire.se
073-180 80 00
Magnus

Magnus Hellström
VD


magnus.hellstrom@nowire.se
070-699 13 25
Anita-web

Anita Melander
Ekonomi

anita.melander@nowire.se
Jacob

Jacob Lokatt
innesälj, logistik

jacob.lokatt@nowire.se