Viktor 2016

Viktor Blent
Marknadschef

viktor.blent@nowire.se
070-434 76 27
Lars 2016

Lars Jansson
Försäljning


lars.jansson@nowire.se
070-658 05 71
Andreas

Andreas Viggen
Försäljningschef


andreas.viggen@nowire.se
070-479 54 14

Erfan Aslani
Försäljning


erfan.aslani@nowire.se
073-180 80 00

Michael Blomqvist
VD


michael.blomqvist@nowire.se
070-699 12 20

Stefan Dolvander
Administrativ chef

stefan.dolvander@nowire.se
070-322 03 20
Jacob

Jacob Lokatt
innesälj, logistik

jacob.lokatt@nowire.se
Anita-web

Anita Melander
Ekonomi

anita.melander@nowire.se